Friday Fill In


1. My favorite thing about this week was/is: HALLOWEEN!

2. Colder weather makes me: Happy- (Unless its SUPER SUPER cold) I totally dig all those cold weather accessories!
3. Three things that make me terribly happy as of late are:
-Not having a headache (because those times a few and far between)
– Torani Raspberry coffee syrup.
– The fact that family will be coming to visit very soon!
4. If I could only wear one kind of shoe for the rest of my life, I’d choose: This is a hard one- I love shoes so much. Id probably have to say boots. I love boots.
5. My personality type is:
-Im super shy in person- unless you make me mad, then Im super confrontational.
6. I have a serious problem resisting: touching Johns super flurry beard. (LOL- sorry John)
7. My favorite color to wear is: BLACK. Because I can accessorize with fun colors.

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill In

Leave a Reply

