Win a Party from Mimi’s Dollhouse!

Mimi’s Dollhouse specializes in printable party designs. They also do party styling and work to make your event or special day as beautiful and memorable as possible. Honestly I wish I had a party coming up, I’d love to have it decorated with Mimi’s Dollhouse’s party decor.

I adore this Halloween Party set, I wish we knew enough people here I would totally buy this set!!


I know you want to know how you can win a gift certificate for $25 to my shop {would easily cover at least a full party!} right? There are TONS of ways you can win….

MANDATORY entry:
LIKE Mimi’s Dollhouse on facebook

Additional entries:
– Become a follower of their site.
– Heart Mimi’s Dollhouse on Etsy.
– Follow Mimi’s Dollhouse on Twitter
– Follow me on twitter.
– Tweet this : Want to win a party from @mimisdollhouse? from @supanerdstef at http://bit.ly/qcDwVy and I want to win!
– Subscribe to Three Loud Kids!

Please make sure to leave a separate comment for each entry.
This giveaway will end at noon on October 20th.

46 thoughts on “Win a Party from Mimi’s Dollhouse!

Leave a Reply

