Idk what to say.

I found this little drawing on the side of Jaydes lunch box when I went to wash it. Normally drawings on the kids bags aren’t a big deal, its their way of expressing themselves. Until I saw this….

I can only assume it has something to do with all of the problems at school and on the bus, its just hurts so much to see her upset like this.
Tonight I’m going to talk to her. I am sad not only because she’s feeling this way- but because for some reason she couldn’t talk to me about it. Thats going to change.
Now onto house hunting… so we can get away from the schools here- and fix things.

One thought on “Idk what to say.

  1. Pingback: Oh who cares JCPS | Three Loud Kids

Leave a Reply

