>Thankful Thursday

>This morning.. 11am ish I woke up snuggled next to this beautiful lady! John had left early to get the car worked on, and somehow between 2am and 11 am she ended up snuggled next to me, with her stuffed monkey.

It made me sad to think i have maybe another 2 years (if I am lucky) of sweet moments like this… my boys are 9 and 10, and to get them to snuggle on their own free will is impossible.
So this Thursday I am thankful for snuggling with my princess.. ohh and for her sleeping in till 11! YES!
3 thoughts on “>Thankful Thursday

  1. >That's something that i"m looking forward too. I'll have it x3. Unfortunately they'll all three get big at the same time. 😦 That's agreat thing to be thankful for. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

