>Thursday Two Questions #28

>

Joining in on Blessing Reflections‘ Thursday meme. Thursday Two Questions.

1) Are you easily convinced or persuaded to spend more money when you are in the store than the intended budget you come in with?

First- I don’t care for salesmen. They aggravate me.
Salesmen cannot talk me into buying more than I set out to buy. UNLESS its an amazing deal. I’m a huge sucker for a good deal. Typically I am able to talk myself into something more expensive without anyone elses help.

2) Do you often buy under pressure, or would you just walk away?
Like I said previously I don’t care for being put under pressure. I like to know that the sales person is there if I have a question or need something. But I don’t want to listen to your spill about a product. If a sales person bugs me, I will leave the store and buy the product elsewhere.
Guess I’m weird like that!
Leave a Reply

