>Spaghetti… you know who you are…

>

Dear Spaghetti,

I love you. I really do. More than any other food. I could eat you day and night for the remainder of my life. I love you in every form, with meat sauce, without meat, with clam sauce with meat balls. You complete me. I drive my poor husband ma by making you atleast once a week. How can I resist your shoestring like noodles, and ever staining sauce?

With that said- I have a bone to pick with you. You have made me fat. You have stained many of my children’s shirts. I eat mountains of you whenever your around… of course ending in me being super sick. I also love left overs, however Spaghetti whenever I make you I never get to have you as left overs because everyone eats MASSIVE helpings. So please… stop being so yummy!

Sincerely,
Spaghetti Addict

Leave a Reply

