>Fill in time.

>
FRIDAY FILL INS!


1. Right now I need
_some more sleep!____.

2. __Vanilla___ is what’s in my glass.

3. A copy of this letter _(I have no clue how to answer this one____.

4. __Ice cream___ is best with a spoon.

5. The best movie I’ve seen lately is __Easy A (since the rest I’ve watched weren’t that great)___.

6. ___coffee=__ like; __Extra Large coffee =___ love.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __getting off work at 7___, tomorrow my plans include _shopping for the princess some new shoes____ and Sunday, I want to __have nice dinner with my amazing husband.___!

3 thoughts on “>Fill in time.

Leave a Reply

