>The Dancing Grasshopper Giveaway!

>The Dancing Grasshopper allowed me to try one of their soy candles and and their amazing olive oil lip balm. I have only tried soy candled that were store bought and left me feeling less than pleased. So I didnt know if I was going to like the hand made soy candles.
I was surprised! It burnt very evenly and with a strong {but not too strong} smooth scent. It filled my bedroom with a wonder smell! I was even more happy to find out that that when I blew out the candle that the room didnt stink of the wick.

Over all- I give this TWO thumbs WAY up! I loved the candle. It was very nice looking smelling, looking and working!
Also I was able to try The Dancing Grasshopper ‘s Olive oil lip balm. Now Im sure you all know that I LOVE lip balm- of any kind. With that being said Im also VERY picky about my lip balm.

I really enjoyed the texture of the lip balm, smooth, not sticky. I liked that ALOT. Many times you get that sticky thick feeling from some lip balms, But not this one. I swear it even felt like it moisturized my lips as well {this I didnt read anything about moisturizing but I swear it feels like it}

Want to win??

Enter to win a Blackberry Sage Olive Oil Soap and a Blackberry Sage Bath Salt.


**MANDATORY ENTRY**


Visit The Dancing Grasshopper and tell me what your favorite item is. {you must do this first otherwise your other entries will be deleted}

** US ONLY PLEASE**


EXTRA ENTRIES:

Like The Dancing Grasshopper on Facebook.

– Follow my blog
– Follow me on TWITTER

—Don’t forget to leave a comment each time to have an entry.—

ENTER DAILY BY RE-TWEETING: @supanerdstef is hosting a #giveaway


This giveaway ends on September 22nd 2010

4 thoughts on “>The Dancing Grasshopper Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

