>Energy Shop Giveaway!

>I had the pleasure of reviewing 3 beautiful bracelets from Energy Shop. I have never worn a bracelet made of gem stones. I honestly was worried that it would be kinda plain. I was SHOCKED when I received the bracelets- The stones were each unique and full of amazing color! Some had little lines- making each stone different!
When I opened the package my kids were “Oooooing” and “Ahhhhing”. They were so pretty.

I really dont think the photos do these stone any kind of justice! Its something you really have to see yourself.
The cool thing is that each piece comes with letter of attributes and instructions on how to make the most of your piece. Reading that was incredibly cool! When I put on the bracelets, they fit incredibly well. Nice and snug- but not tight! Perfect for me to wear to work as well as play since they arent loose and wont fall off!
I love that with the style of the bracelets can be worn to dress up and outfit or just in every day wear. Which is huge for me, because I like to be able to wear my favorite jewelry all the time. Ive worn mine every day since receiving them! I highly highly recommend Energy Shop . Very well made, and I positive you will get compliments on the pieces!
So of course- you want to know how you can get your hands on some of Energy Shop’s amazing jewelry right? First- Run over to their shop ! Pick out your special piece.

Energy Shop was gracious enough to give one of my readers a $50 gift certificate to one of my readers!!!! Wanna win?

**MANDATORY ENTRY**


Visit Energy Shop and tell me what your favorite item is. {you must do this first otherwise your other entries will be deleted}

** US ONLY PLEASE**


EXTRA ENTRIES:
Heart Energy Shop on Etsy.

Like Energy Shop on Facebook.

– Follow Energy Shop on Twitter.

– Follow my blog
– Follow me on TWITTER

—Don’t forget to leave a comment each time to have an entry.—

ENTER DAILY BY RE-TWEETING: @supanerdstef is hosting a #giveaway with @

_LisaJacobs_


This giveaway ends on September 5th 2010

11 thoughts on “>Energy Shop Giveaway!

  1. >I visited the Energy Shop and found "my" piece, which is the Charoite, Amethyst, and Jade, Oh My necklace. I love the symbolism of these stones and it's absolutely gorgeous!

  2. >I absolutely LOVE the Energy Shop! I have three bracelets already, and can't wait for more! The bracelets are not only beautiful and fully charged, but very well made. You can tell Lisa loves what she does! Anyway, my newest want is the Brilliant Blueberry Quartz in the upcoming Fall collection. Those stones look amazing and I can't wait to wear them on my arm!!

Leave a Reply

