>The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. Giveaway!

> From the moment saw The Dirty Housewife Soap Co.’s Etsy shop- I knew I just had to try their soaps! I knew that they were not only pretty {which for me it matters} but had to smell equally as pretty!
The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. sent me some of their AMAZING soap to try… The second I opened the package I smelled a clean smelling scent… I was SO excited! One of the scents I tried was Surfer boy and I love it.. it smelled very very fresh. Even better it cleaned very nicely.. but not nice most handmade soaps that leave you you almost squeaky feeling, I felt clean. I truely have to say that The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. is one of my favorites.

The best part is that they don’t just sell a large variety of soaps {mastering that alone is quite impressive}. They sell Artisan Perfume Oil, Lip Candy, Linen Sprays, Candles and Oils! Personally I cannot wait to try the Lip Candy as I love Lip Balm!

Now… Im sure you would like to try some of The Dirty Housewife Soap Co.

Want to win??
-One Lucky person will win a $10 Gift Certificate from The Dirty Housewife Soap Co.

**MANDATORY ENTRY**

Visit The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. and tell me what your favorite item is. {you must do this first otherwise your other entries will be deleted}

** US ONLY PLEASE**


EXTRA ENTRIES:
– Heart them HERE
Bookmark The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. their site.
– Like The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. on FACEBOOK
– Follow The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. on Twitter.
– Follow my blog
– Follow me on TWITTER

—Don’t forget to leave a comment each time to have an entry.—

ENTER DAILY BY RE-TWEETING: @supanerdstef is hosting a from @

dirtyhousewife


This giveaway ends on August 30th, 2010.

59 thoughts on “>The Dirty Housewife Soap Co. Giveaway!

  1. >My favorite items that Tanya creates include: Om perfume; Wake and Bake, Mother's Little Helper soap, and Rootbeer soap.I'm a fan of The Dirty Housewife on both Twitter and Facebook.

  2. >I'm a huge fan of Tanya's creations. My favorite items are Wake and Bake, OM, Pool Boy, Soaps I Made That Day (I'd ordered 4 last time I shopped), GAAA I'm Getting Old Botox Bar, and of course…Jane's Elixir Artisan Perfume. It's incredible. Miss Tanya's shop is truly amazing! Something for every single person in your life and a price point that's unbeatable!!

Leave a Reply

