>Bedtime where are you?

>Dear Mr Bedtime Routine;

I know we used to be great friends, dare I say best? Towards the beginning of June you slowly disappeared, with no warning. Ill take some blame for this- I should have told you how much you mean to me. Had I known that you would leave….. things would have been different!
Now I ask, please help. I dont want to hear “I need a drink” “I need to go potty” or “why is so and so still awake”. They used to go to bed almost like angels {almost}. I dont want anymore 10-11 pm bedtimes. I want you back Mr. Bedtime Routine.
Please accept this apology, and help me get my three kids asleep at a some what reasonable time. Preferably before school starts back.
Your BBF;
Stephanie
2 thoughts on “>Bedtime where are you?

Leave a Reply

