>TiaZoey Giveaway!

>

______BEWARE EXTREME CUTENESS_______
I talked to TiaZoey and she offered to give one of my readers two bibs-this adorable lady bug and the cute Bee below! Can you believe it???

She has so much adorable stuff in her shop please please swing by and give it a look! The little ladybug reminded me of my daughter! I would have loved to have had that adorable bib when she was little!!

**MANDATORY ENTRY** Visit TiaZoey and come back and tell me what is your favorite item in their shop is!




** US ONLY PLEASE**


EXTRA ENTRIES:


-Heart TiaZoey on Etsy
– Follow my blog
– Follow me on TWITTER

—Don’t forget to leave a comment each time to have an entry.

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS August 29, 2010


ENTER DAILY BY RE-TWEETING: @supanerdstef is hosting a #giveaway at http://threeloudkids.blogspot.com/2010/07/tiazoey-giveaway.html

{You can do this daily- just remember to comment}

45 thoughts on “>TiaZoey Giveaway!

  1. >What a great giveaway! My favorite item in her shop is the Frog and Alligator Puppet Bath Mitt, but I also adore the bibs!froggybogg ~AT~ gmail ~D0T~ com

Leave a Reply

