>Five Question Friday

>

1. What is one food you could eat everyday?
Cereal! or Spaghetti, maybe spaghetti…. yes.

2. Are you working in the career you thought you would be when you were 18?
No. Then again at 18 I was a mother of 2. So my out look on life was different. Now I am still trying to see where my niche in this world is, Im finding that true job happiness is near impossible!

3. What is something that you wish you would have done when you were younger and you didn’t?
Be young! As I said before I had children really young- Not that I regret my babies because I would never change that for the world. I just think while I was childless I should have enjoyed being young more.

4. What color are your kitchen walls?
We live in an apartment now- so they are just plain Ol white… I do have some pictures hanging but nothing fancy.

5. Do you remember what your very first favorite song was?
Hahah!! I so do….

5 thoughts on “>Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

