>A little summer fun

>

Theres this adorable park behind the post office, since I had to pick up a money order I figured what better time to visit the park! To my shock- It was completely uncut and had bee’s everywhere so the only option was to come back to the apartment… Surprisingly my kids weren’t upset. So I took them out back..
Here my boys are telling me about a bug that they found and smushed. {Note the look on my Ethan’s face}.

Even though bubbles can be my worse enemy with all the sticky mess, I was able to get an awesome picture of Jayde blowing bubbles for the baby.
I’d say the day wasn’t a complete bust. We might even end our night at the pool. Can’t beat that!

2 thoughts on “>A little summer fun

Leave a Reply

