>Ink Tree Press Giveaway!

>We I came across, Ink Tree Press and this amazing print from her Woodland series. I promptly messaged her to see if she would mind if I used her photos for my Gnome post a week or so ago. To my pleasant surprise, she was ok with me doing a review and giveaway! How amazing is that?!? Naturally I jumped on that- their art is absolutely amazing!


Above is the beautiful print I chose to review. I have a true love for gnomes. I knew when I saw this print that hands down this would be perfect for my children’s bathroom. {It is also the inspiration for a complete bathroom makeover- more to come} Once I received the print, it was even more beautiful than I imagined. The pictures on her website don’t do the prints justice.

I was very happy with how it turned out. Sadly- I did have a hard time find a frame { only because I am on a budget andIm picky, something this awesome needs an awesome frame!! Something else that I was really impressed by was their invoice- Isnt it so pretty? It is by far the nicest designed invoice Ive EVER seen!!


WANT TO WIN AN 11 x14 PRINT OF YOUR CHOICE? {INCLUDING PERSONALIZED PRINTS!}
Excluding Custom Color Add on. From Ink Tree Press

**MANDATORY ENTRY**

Visit Ink Tree Press and tell me what your favorite print is. {you must do this first otherwise your other entries will be deleted}


** US ONLY PLEASE**


EXTRA ENTRIES:

– Follow my blog
– Follow me on TWITTER

—Don’t forget to leave a comment each time to have an entry.—

THE LAST DAY TO ENTER IS July 29th 2010. Good Luck!

ENTER DAILY BY RE-TWEETING: @supanerdstef is hosting a #giveaway at http://threeloudkids.blogspot.com/2010/06/ink-tree-press-giveaway.html


{You can do this daily- just remember to comment}


24 thoughts on “>Ink Tree Press Giveaway!

  1. >Oh – and honestly – I will have to flip a coin to choose something awesome from the shop – I WANT IT ALL! The cosmic series is perfect for my boy – the flower names are great for my girlie and I want a big one of our last name for my living room!

  2. >Right now I'd pick the Cosmic Alpha One. My little guy is getting a bedroom in his own style and he wants a space theme so this is perfect.

  3. >Although I love them all, my favorite print is the Alphabet Animals – Brooke.I've liked their facebook page. Thanks for the giveaway!barnhilll at gmail dot com

  4. >The personalized Woodland name print is my favorite! I'd love the one they show for a boy- since I'm having on in October! 🙂 Thanks!jeannecappella[at]yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

