>Getting to know me….

>

Getting to know YOU

1.If you had 5000.00 to spend on plastic surgery what would you have done?
Oh I most definantly would have a tummy tuck!! After 3 kids- boy I need it. {but first I would of course lose some weight so it would look right}. Heck- Maybe Id save time and just have lypo!

2. Do you watch Soap operas and if so what is your favorite and why?
I tried to when Chandler was little and I first started being a stay at home mom. I could never get into them. The acting was horrible- and the plot was equally as bad!!

3. Favorite clothing brand?
I love me some Old Navy. Stylish and affordable! and almost anything at Target- I love Target.

4. An afternoon shopping spree at your favorite store or maid service for a year?
Now- I hope every sane person answered this with -maid service for a year-
I cant imagine anything more heavenly! No chores for a year- just imagine how many blog posts I could do within that amount of time!

5. would you ever vajazzle?
First this is the funniest question I’ve ever seen on one of these! No, No and NO! gross.

6. Favorite Disney Princess?
Ariel- Shes pretty- she can sing and swim under the water, and she actually gets her prince charming!

7. Last movie that made you bawl your eyes out?
How sad is this that I cant remember?? I really cant remember one- well Titanic did make me sad- and there were tears, though Im not sure if it was because I was sad- or if I was just happy it was over.

8. Have you ever broken any bones and if so what?
Never. I have answered this question a few times and I swear I feel like Im jinxing myself by saying no. So if I break something soon, its YOUR fault!

2 thoughts on “>Getting to know me….

Leave a Reply

