>RoseCreekCottage Giveaway

>I had the pleasure of reviewing one of RoseCreekCottages Truffle Necklaces. I had my daughter initial on it- and it is beautiful!

My daughter is VERY rough with jewelry, typically within a few days she has broke the piece or damaged it. I was shocked when the pendant held its own. She did “lose” it once but we quickly found it. I know that in the description it says not to put it in the water, however, we did. and it held up. I WAS SHOCKED. {first let me say we didnt do it on purpose she had it on and jumped in the bath before I noticed}
I would highly recommend these pendants. Not only did it arrive in cute packaging {even cuter than in the pictures} but it also held up well. Perfect for the princess in your life. I think it would make an amazing personalized gift. I know my daughter was thrilled it had a “J” on it for her. Ohhh wait, did I mention the prices are very reasonable! Go RUN there now and check it out.

RoseCreekCottage not only has sweet personalized pendants but they have other great items as well. Like this one below- for that mom in your life!
This garden pendant is one of my favorites. I love how there is a flower on the side to accent the necklace! Isnt it too cute?
Ok Ok, no more talking. Let’s get down to business. Want to win one of these pendants of your choice from RoseCreekCottage’s Truffle Collection??

Heres how!

**MANDATORY ENTRY** Visit RoseCreekCottage and come back and tell me what is your favorite piece.




** US ONLY PLEASE**


EXTRA ENTRIES:
– Follow RoseCreekCottage on their BLOG
– Follow my blog
– Follow me on TWITTER

—Don’t forget to leave a comment each time to have an entry.

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS JULY 21, 2010


ENTER DAILY BY RE-TWEETING: @supanerdstef is hosting a #giveaway at http://threeloudkids.blogspot.com/2010/06/rosecreekcottage-giveaway.html

{You can do this daily- just remember to comment}

83 thoughts on “>RoseCreekCottage Giveaway

  1. >My favorite is the Girly Plaid Pink Truffles Necklace for Girly Girls, Tweens, and Teens Personalized Initial Scrabble TileThank you for the giveaway :)hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. >My favorite is the Hand Stamped Heirloom Collection Mommy/Grandma Necklace Sterling Silver Birthstones. My MIL would love to have a necklace like that with birthstones for all her grandbabies.cheatingpiggies at hotmail dot com

  3. >My favorite is the Family Blessings 4-Sided Swivel Bar Hand Stamped Heirloom Necklace. I have been looking for one of these bar necklaces and this one is gorgeous!!!

  4. >I love the Mixed Blessings Family Hand Stamped Heirloom Necklace by RoseCreekCottage as well as the GARDEN Vintage Dictionary Scrabble Necklace with Watering Can Charm that you have in your post!!! :)thecountryblossom AT hotmail DOT com

  5. >My favorite piece at RoseCreekCottage is the LOVE YOU MORE Hand Stamped Heirloom Names Family Necklace. Thanks for the chance to win!kellifrobinson[at]gmail.com

  6. >I love the Sweet Heart Hand Stamped Personalized Birthstone Name Necklace Mom Grandma (I would put my granddaughter's name and birthstone on it)Donnadwarrington1@gmail.com

  7. >My favorite is the LADYBUG LADYBUG BonBon Personalized Initial Charm Necklace for Girls Tweens TeensIt would be so cute for my little ladybug loving niece!jenny.maurer84 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

