>24 hours Vegetarian

>

So on Thursday night my sweet son Ethan decided that he loved animals and wanted to become a vegetarian. Naturally- to support him me and my other children jumped on the vegetarian bandwagon.

Lets just say that only lasted a very short time, my oldest son quickly realized that his favorite foods contained meat and he wasnt willing to change that, along followed my daughter…

So last night we were deciding where to eat dinner, we decided on Buffalo Wild Wings. He made a worried face, and said he still loves animals, but he wants ribs for dinner. {LMAO!!}
Needless to say I have part time vegetarians here lol!
I love that they are so young, and care so deeply!!
3 thoughts on “>24 hours Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

