>Mario Monday!

>

Who loves Mario?? I DO!!!

I absolutely LOVE this Super Mario Ring by Bottom of the coffin. Because I REALLY love Yoshi.

If you have little boys like me surely you know they would LOVE this Super Mario Hat by MammaRachel.

Isnt this Super Mario Potted Piranha Plant desk buddy by EnemyAirship the most awesome thing EVER??!?! And its surely a plant that I cant kill {lol}

What about this awesome scrabble tile pendant from Snopek Art, You can wear Mario anywhere!

How about this Super Mario and Princess Peach Base Wedding Cake Topper by HILDOOM?? I know your trying to figure out how you can get married/remarried and use this! I know I am!!!

How awesome is this AMAZING Mario blanket by All Things Granny. I could so see this an a matching Luigi blankets on my boys beds! {or even mine}

4 thoughts on “>Mario Monday!

Leave a Reply

