>The Clever Crafter Giveaway {{CLOSED}}

>HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO WIN A PAIR OF GUITAR PICK EARRINGS FROM THE CLEAVER CRAFTER???


I had the pleasure to try some of these awesome earrings, and I have to say I totally loved them. They were very well made, and the design was very unique. When I wore them out I knew no one else would have the same pair {or anything close}. I got many compliments on them- because they were so different.

Aren’t these yellow ones amazing? Vibrant and perfect for summer!
Best yet- she not only makes these amazing guitar pick earrings she makes necklaces and bracelets as well. Like this one below- cute right???

I’m sure your dyeing to find out how you can get your hands on a pair of these. Well your in luck she has many designs in her ETSY shop.
and if your feeling lucky, enter this amazing giveaway for a pair of Guitar Pick Earrings. Heres how:

**MANDATORY ENTRY** Visit The Clever Crafter and come back and tell me whats your favorite piece.




** US ONLY PLEASE**


EXTRA ENTRIES:
Follow The Clever Crafter on TWITTER
– Follow The Clever Crafter on their BLOG
– Follow my blog
– Follow me on TWITTER

—Don’t forget to leave a comment each time to have an entry.

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS JUNE 18


ENTER DAILY BY RE-TWEETING: @supanerdstef is hosting a #giveaway from @cleverscorner at http://threeloudkids.blogspot.com/2010/05/cleaver-crafter-giveaway.html
{You can do this daily- just remember to comment}

42 thoughts on “>The Clever Crafter Giveaway {{CLOSED}}

  1. >Hi Stephanie I'm here from the TAT blog hop and your newest follower and I'd like to win that button bracelette? Ok I check out her esty store and I'd like the amber and tortoise one and since I'm now following you – I get two entries.Hope you'll come by my blog and follow me too. What an exciting blog you have here might I add and I'm so glad I found it…sooner or later I'll have to win something. Smiles.http://hauplight.blogspot.com/

  2. >The link didn't work for the CleverCrafter Twitter follow, but I think I found them on Twitter and follow now! Pyrodamselsix_one_nine_girlie86 (at) yahoo (dot) com

Leave a Reply

