>Flea Market Fail

>So this is where I spent my weekend- sitting behind 3 tables full of my bows and stuff. I BARELY broke even. All I can say is lesson learned. People there are looking for a “deal” and my boutique bows certainly arent that lol!

Any crafter ever tried the flea market with success before? Or are craft shows just the way to go?
On the plus side I got ALOT of bonding time with the kids. Oh and I got to see amish people- which was cool =]
One thought on “>Flea Market Fail

Leave a Reply

