>Random Dozen

>

1. Ever had any run-ins with the “library police?”

A few years back I had to pay for a lost book. I believe it was Paint Shop Pro for Dummies. It was the worlds most UNhelpful book ever!

2. Do you have a special organizational plan and place for wrapping paper, gift bags, etc., or do you just purchase whatever you need as you give gifts?

No. I typically just buy it as I need it and if I am lucky enough to have leftovers I save it. Ive started purchasing paper that can be reused for other occasions.

3. Have you ever been in (first-hand witness) a natural disaster?

I have seen quite a few tropical storms and a hurricane or two. Nothing that caused huge danger or anything though.

4. What’s your favorite Barry Manilow song?

I love music, but wow, I cannot think of a single song of his.

5. What’s the best costume you’ve ever worn?

I cant even remember the last cosume I wore.

6. Which do you use more often, the dictionary or the thesaurus?

Google.

7. What’s your favorite breakfast food?

I love veggie omlets, my second fav would be cereal.

8. Have you ever purchased anything from an infomercial?

Yes. I have a juicer- a window cleaner and probably a few other things that I cant remmeber lol.

9. Have you ever crawled through a window?

Yep. I used to climb in my aunt window when I forgot my keys.

10. Do you believe in love at first sight?

No.

11. How man pairs of jeans do you own?

I have about 8 pairs or so.

12. If someone were going to bake a cake to honor/represent you, what would it be?

Wow- pressure- I cannot think one one single thing. Maybe I should stop doing these at night lol!!

Leave a Reply

