>Bedroom take 2

>

So I decided that my bedroom SUCKED,and it was time for a makeover. So this happened..

Arent these mirrors awesome? They were $1 each- but in a ugly gold color. So Ethan (my 8 year old) helped me spray paint them baby blue. No doubt that afterwards is amazing.
I also made more pillows for my bed… Im not completely happy with them. But all they cost was $4 for stuffing. All the fabric was from old bed sheets that I was going to just throw away.
Of course I had to get some wall hangings. I LOVE this “R”, but next time Ill remember to get some distressed ink to put on the edges. Either way I still totally love it.

So- with all that bragging out of the way- if you have any ideas on how I can make this room look better I’m all ears!
2 thoughts on “>Bedroom take 2

Leave a Reply

