>Fond memories!

>I totally and completely LOVE that my daughter Jayde plays with Barbies now!! Before- it was the occasional Littlest Pet Shop toy, but nothing that she was really into. So when I saw a listing for a box of Barbies listed on Freecycle I jumped on it! I figured if she didn’t like them I wasnt out of anything, and t my surprise-she likes them.

I love listening to her whispering back and forth with her Barbies, and I love even more that she has made a full on house with them in her closet. It brings back great memories from my childhood. I loved my Barbies- I wish now that I would have saved them.
One thought on “>Fond memories!

  1. >my girls LOVE barbies too! we got them a used dream town house for christmas for $20 and it is great! they play with it all the time. even tho the tiny accesories are annoying lol. I sit and play with them alot. brings back tons of fun memories

Leave a Reply

