>I dont makes lists

>Ok, I lie. I do make lists.

I never ever follow them. I make mini lists at least once a week about all the things that I must do. By Tuesday of each week that list is some where under the mounds of paper on my desk, and long forgotten.
This afternoon I realized that I havent gotten anything from this weeks list finished or even started. Now I will spend my entire Friday making up for things I should have done all week.Will I learn and get things done early on in the week next week. Probably not.
I think if there were another 5 or so hours in the day I would be able to get something done! Maybe.
One thought on “>I dont makes lists

Leave a Reply

