>Five Question Friday 4/9/10

>

1. Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life?
Drew Barrymore. She pretty, fun and down to earth. Even though she looks NOTHING like me.

2. Did you ever go to summer camp?
I sure did every year of elementary, and I loved it! Some of my best memories were from summer camp. We roller skated every Friday, dances, the works!

3. What sends you running and screaming in the other direction?
Sneezes! Really, they do. I hate the *smell* of sneezes, YUCK!

4. What is something you do that drives your spouse nuts?
Probably that I leave the bathroom a total wreck when I’m done. Ohhh no, its probably the hair ties that I have strategically placed all over the house- just in case I need one.

5. What is currently your favorite song?
I cant just pick one song. I love music too much. I can however list some artists that Im digging right now. Rihanna, Elton John, Ke$ha (yea shes a little gangsta but I think thats why I like it) Justin Bieber (hush), Lady Gaga, really just too many to list. =]

2 thoughts on “>Five Question Friday 4/9/10

Leave a Reply

