>Movie Night at our place!

>

Last night was movie night, we watched Old Dogs. Luckily it was rated PG and was actually a cute movie. Its so hard to find a decent movie for the whole family. So we were pleasantly surprised by this one.

So when the movie was over we all got up, and I found my middle son Ethan face down asleep in the dog bed. Best yet- with the dog sleeping on him. I’m not sure how this happened but it was so funny I just had to share.
I hope everyone out there had a great weekend as well.
-Oh- and I have another giveaway coming up this week!!-
2 thoughts on “>Movie Night at our place!

Leave a Reply

