>So you have two girls and a boy???

>

And with that question I realized that my oldest son, needed a hair cut ASAP.
As much as he loves his “long” hair it must go, he TOO pretty with all that hair lol. So tonight I was able to talk both boys into hair cuts.
And would you believe that after ALL that fussing about getting a haircut, both boys LOVED their new hair! Crazy children. Eventually they’ll learn that Im ALWAYS right.
One thought on “>So you have two girls and a boy???

  1. >LOL…too funny. I remember my mom got a comment like that for my brother. They were training bra shopping for me..and they lady looked at my brother and said.,'"would your daughter like to try it on"..lol…glad they like their haircuts..Damien needs one too.

Leave a Reply

