>Well Hello 2010

>

I hope everyone had a wonderful New Years Eve! We went out. Kinda. To a friends- once I got off work at 8pm. The kids were already there, basically we watched the ball drop and then left. I had to be at work this morning at 8am. Which almost didnt happen, I slept through the first time John woke me- then he woke me again at 7:30 am. Talk about getting dressed fast.
Any ways needless to say, I’m tired. Too tired in face to come up with anything even remotely interesting to blog about! So with that- Happy New Year and Good night!
One thought on “>Well Hello 2010

Leave a Reply

