>Mobile blogging = FAIL

>Just a quick picture of me and buttons he is 7 weeks old- and loves me. I guess he thought it was normal to sit on my should as I blog. anywho.
So as you see by my previous blogs, mobile blogging apparently doesnt work.Weird!

So I guess I wont be mobile blogging again lol.
Anywho today I meet with the realtor about the house. Then the Tv repair guy comes, and then I have to go to Lowes to have them come out and put new flooring in. And last but not least I have to choose a painter and make a date. It is now only6 days till John comes home!!! Cant wait!
But once I mak eall these arrangements today.This should be it. I hope.
2 thoughts on “>Mobile blogging = FAIL

  1. >Hey there, I didn't know you had a blog.cool..i was wondering if you still do hair bows. We finally have a girl with hair…and i finally can pay like a normal person..lol

Leave a Reply

