>Do you participate?

> Have you heard about it? Learn more about it HERE

We did last year and so throughly enjoyed it that we are going to do it again this year. When I annouced to the kids tonight that it was coming soon on March 28th at 8:30pm they went crazy.

It looks like they have a website for children now as well and my kids are going to be so excited.

Last year I said we should do it more often, instead of once a year and I truely think we should- not just my family but the entire world. can you imagine the effects if we did this just twice a year?

Im hoping that I can contact some local people to get this hyped up some more. If my children find it this enteresting Im sure other people and kids will too.

I hope you take a chance and check out the website. EARTH HOUR

Leave a comment