>Ew? mom spit?

>
You know when your kids get something funky on theyre face and naturally you have nothing to wipe theyre face with so you lick your finger and wipe theyre face. I cant name how many times my mom did that to me (ewww!)and Ive caught myself doing that to my kids from time to time. 

But this evening I came across the cutest products name- or well product.  called MomSpit . 
No more passing spit to a childs face. I think I need some!!
or maybe a wet wipe… either way lol!
4 thoughts on “>Ew? mom spit?

Leave a Reply

