>Blueberry harvest… YUM

>

So I recieved a lovely package in the mail today. and the second that I open the box I was in love. I have never recieved a bath salt (or any other bath product) that smelt so good!

Now I wish that I had ordered more. Check out basicbodys The products look great.they smell great, and they were very carefully packaged. She also has some cotton candy splash that I will be trying next. I love cotton candy- YUM! I searously highly reccommend this seller- All around an A+ in my book 😀

4 thoughts on “>Blueberry harvest… YUM

  1. >Looks lovely! I love blue… I’ve never tried bath salts before… are they good? I was thinking right after I finish the hand soap in my house I’ll buy some from etsy =D

Leave a Reply

