>Theres so many new…..

>

http://www.etsy.com/flash/spots/etsy_mini.swf?user_id=82598&user_name=supanerdstef&item_source=shop&item_size=thumbnail&rows=3&columns=5
Etsy
Buy Handmade
supanerdstef

I have a TON of new items in my Etsy shop Supa Designs

I also will be adding new things ALL day long.  Also Ive re-vamped my shop with more of a holiday feeling. On that note, I want to offer a code for you and your friends to use to get Free shipping on your next order, just add BLOG FRIENDS to the notes upon check out.  So pass it along! Who doesnt love free shipping!
I know I do! So keep an eye on my Etsy shop new things will be added all day long!
Leave a Reply

