>Super girl, star wars and indian jones

>

So we had to go by John’s moms house this weekend, to get their halloween stuff. So they dressed up. Chandler is Indian Jones (although I think he looks more like a homeless person lol) Ethan is a Star wars character and Jayde is Super girl. They look so super cute this year- I though Id share!

Ethan, Jayde, and Chandler

Naturally I had to maker her a bow to match the costume and it turned out so super duper cute!!

Super girl forgot to put her glasses one! (that explains the weird expression shes making lol!!!)

Oh how I love Halloween, I cant wait to trick or treat!! So much for my diet hehe!! Maybe after halloween šŸ˜€
2 thoughts on “>Super girl, star wars and indian jones

Leave a Reply

