>Soap to go by SudsNSuch

> So I ordered three of these Soap To Go by SudsNSuch. I ordered Chocolate for Chandler, Jellybean for Ethan and Bubble gum for Jayde. Not only were they beyond happy that they have theyre very own soap to use. Normally we buy liquid body was so this was a big change. I mean before we were going through soap like crazy because the loved to dump it in the bath to make bubbles. None of that with the Soap to Go! now I cant wait to order some soap from SudsNSuch for Christmas presents. She offers these for adults as well, and she has more scents than I can list! I will definantly be ordering one for myself as well.
So if there is anyone out there looking for a gift for themselves or for a loved one, this is the place to go!

2 thoughts on “>Soap to go by SudsNSuch

Leave a Reply

