>Happy October!!

>

 I think October has to be my favorite month of all! the weather starts to cool a bit, the tree change, I get to go fall clothes shopping, and very best of all HALLOWEEN! Oh how I love halloween! So far Ethan wants to be a ninja and Jayde wants to be Cinderella. Chandler hasnt mentioned what he wants to be yet. I was hoping they would want to make theyre costumes this year so they would have some fun celebrating halloween. Maybe I can still talk them into it 🙂

But for now, Im going to go and drink my iced coffee and browse Etsy to see what fun halloween stuff I come across!
2 thoughts on “>Happy October!!

Leave a Reply

