>7 years ago today

>

Its been 7 years ago today almost down the the minute, thousands of people lost they re lives and the lives of they re loved ones. I remember seeing it on Tv and the feelings of seeing the footage on tv is indescribable. I  remember sitting there holding Chandler (who was only months old then) very tight. Because I had no clue who was going to be targeted next.
Its a moment in time that I dont think I will ever forget. Please remember to take a moment of silents to remember those affected by September 11th 2001.
On a side note I find it kind of upsetting that large websites dont have anything up about Sept 11. Such websites like http://www.msn.com
Also please check out this wonderful treasury on Etsy  HERE

Leave a Reply

