>Boredom inspired creativity

>So on cleaning break today I decided to break out my box of supplies and make some bows.Quite a few of them were super cute… heres some of my new ones.. You can purchase these at MY SHOP (I also do custom orders)


December was being super cute and I decided to “fix” her collar since Lucky tore it up. So I added some awesome Hello Kitty ribbon to it. and BAM, its awesome… now I admit it could be better, but not bad for less than 5 minutes right?


December is alot like Ethan I can rarely get a good picture of her because shes always on the move.Well off to finish Saturday chores 😀

Leave a Reply

