>Tooo awesome!

>So when I was younger my mom read me this book almost nightly. And it became our “thing” to say “Always & forever” instead of love you. Its been like this every since I was little. Once I heard she was so sick I went onto Etsy and asked to have something made for each of us. I found an awesome person who made something completely cool….
Here’s the pretty bag it came wrapped in.
And here is what I ordered!! Aren’t they just too awesome?I can’t wait till I can give hers to her!!

Leave a Reply

