>Messy children

>So I spent my whole morning and organizing my youngests room (shes 4). I still cannot believe the amount of mess a child that small can make in such a short period of time! But its done and I can relax for a few before I have to start laundry. Im posting pictures of her room so that I can look back later and go “wow her room CAN be clean!” lol.Thats her room minus the corner with the MASSIVE (and yes I mean massive) tent. I figured I would leave that out of the pictures lol.

One thought on “>Messy children

Leave a Reply

